Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows 7 Certification

I got a nice surprise in my email this morning: “congratulate you on your Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows 7 certification you have earned”

Turns out all the Windows 7, Office 2010 and deployment exams that I passed automatically get upgraded to the the Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate certification. Nice.

Sitting my Windows Server 8 Administration exam this month. Completing this will give me the Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows Server 2008 qualification.

2 thoughts on “Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate (MCSA): Windows 7 Certification

    • Hi, yes it appeared on the MCP site and was shown in the transcripts. It was back dated to the 04/16/2012.

      I would check the prerequisites for the Microsoft Certified Solutions Associate Windows 7 and make sure they match your certificates.

      If in doubt, send Microsoft a quick email. It maybe still in the post…

Comments are closed.